League 2021

blog img

ECL 2020 6-Series Schedule

Welcome to the First Equestrian Champions League 2020

Can't hardly wait for this year? So are we! Mark your calendars, the Equestrian Champions League will have 6 series that is open for the public to attend, commencing in February 2020:


Series 1:

14-16 February, 2020 at JIEPP

Series 2:

6-8 March, 2020 at APM

Series 3:

5-7 June, 2020 at APM

Series 4:

24-26 July, 2020 at JIEPP

Series 5:

21-23 August, 2020 at APM


25-27 September, 2020 at JIEPP


For the first time in Indonesia, ECL will have a multi-functional website in which you can see live scoring of competitors for all 6 series, reserve your tickets to attend AND riders can register their competition classes online. Bring your friends and family members for a day of fun!